Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le petit monde de Nathmael
1 mai 2016

Un mini et un page ... / Prima 2016 2017 DT CALL

Bonjour à tous en ce 1 er mai pluvieux... avec en prime de la neige... No COMMENT ...

Un temps à rester à la maison et à scrapper ...

 

6a00d83451cc5c69e201b8d1cac1fb970c_800wi

 

 

Hello and welcome! 

This is my submission post for the 2016-2017 Prima Design Team Call.  

I have selected some projects that really reflect my style.  I like to do a little bit of everything and love to explore new areas of crafting.

Please enjoy my submission projects and thank you for visiting with me today.

 

Je me lance dans l'appel à DT de Prima... un rêve pour moi ... de toute manière rien à perdre hein mdr

 

Je vous propose un mini que je viens de créer dans la boîte de ALPHABET Cards de Prima

The base of my next project features Prima's altered ALPHABET CARDS box.  I fell in love with this box and couldn't resist altering it even further.  I adorned my design with Prima flowers and  Mechanicals ( Tin Hearts and Grungy Butterfles)

 

BOITE_CARD__1

Boite_carte_2

Boite_carte_3

BOITE_CARTE_4

BOITE_CARTE_6

 

BOITE_CARTE_5

BOITE_CARTE_7

boite_carte_8

Boite_carte_9

Boite_carte_10

Boite_carte_11

Boite_carte_12

PRIMA PRODUCTS

Alphabet cards

COLOR BLOOM SOFT TEAL

MEMORY HARDWARE ARTISAN POWDER color clay

Heavy Body Gel

MECHANICALS

FLOWERS

MICRO BEADS

EMBELLISCRAP ( stencils)

DENIM TAMPONS

231i05

261P01__3_

I love making layouts, here are a few layouts which also show my design style

 

 

110214776

VIDEO NATHMAEL DESTINATION

 

107741276

Together_1

Together Video Tutorial Nathmaël

 

109916931Très grande

108873364

 

Canvas :

Love_1

 

110149305

Another projects :

109917940

And my latest layout

La nouvelle collection d'Embelliscrap est en ligne, collection sur le thème de l'amour ....

 

amour

amour_2

amour_3

PRima products :

Papers : Tales of you & Me collection

Color Bloom Cotton Candy

Colour à la Crèmes

Alphabet Cards

Flowers

 

EMBELLISCRAP

 DENIM TAMPONS

231i05

253e04

254g03

 

Thank you for stopping by and good luck to everyone applying.

 

Merci à tous pour votre visite !!!

Bon dimanche à tous!

Nath

XXXXXXXX0000000

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
You are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T
Le mini et sa boîte sont magnifiques ! Bon chance pour l'appel de la DT !
E
quelle merveille !!!!!
L
Whaouuuu toutes ces réas sont splendides
A
Parfaits au top
Newsletter
Publicité
Le petit monde de Nathmael
Archives
Publicité