Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le petit monde de Nathmael
20 novembre 2016

2 pages pour aujourd'hui !!! / 7 DOTS STUDIO

Bonjour à tous !!

Oui encore moi ... mais en fait vous allez me voir beaucoup ces jours ci car plein de choses à vous

montrer ... et pour ajourd'hui, déjà deux nouvelles pages ...

 

C'est parti pour le nouveau challenge du mois de novembre sur le blog de 7 DOTS STUDIO :

http://7dotsstudio.com/?p=25166

 

nov2016-challenge-7DS-600x600

 

Moment in time… My moment … US moment, our wedding… Today I want to share with you my new layout with a photo of my wedding.
I sprayed blue ink with gesso on the background and dark ink for some added splatters. I love to play with textures !!!!
I used a lot of media, stencils, flowers and also papers and words stickers from 7 Dots Studio.

 

nov challenge nath

 

nov challenge nath2

nov challenge nath3

 

PAPERS/ WORDS STICKERS /TAGS AND DIES CUTS from 7 DOTS STUDIO

PRIMA MARKETING PRODUCTS

EMBELLISCRAP

DENIM TAMPONS

248e03

272f02

272f03

270j01

 

Et une autre page pour 7 DOTS STUDIO avec la ,nouvelle collection COTTON DANDY DREAMS...

Alors pour ceux qui me connaissent depuis longtemps, je ne pense pas vous surprendre en vous disant que cette

collection je L'AIMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE d'amour lol...

 

 

Today, I am sharing a layout I made using the new 7 DOTS STUDIO collection COTTON CANDY DREAMS  !!!   It is such a gorgeous collection and I am IN LOVE with it !!! The colors are so sweet.

 

19 nov Nath 1

I used micro beads with gel medium and a stencil to give more texture to the background. A bit of stamping with the stamps set from the Yuletide ( stars)   Collection add more interest to the background too.
Of course, there is a lot of layers, flowers, tags…

 

19 nov Nath 2

19 nov Nath 3

 

 

7 Dots Studio supplies:

7 Dots Studio - Cotton Candy Dreams - Cloud Watching

7 Dots Studio - Cotton Candy Dreams - Brain Freeze

7 Dots Studio - Cotton Candy Dreams- Die-cut Elements 6x12

7 Dots Studio - Cotton Candy Dreams - Tags 12x12

7 Dots Studio - Cotton Candy Dreams - Word Stickers 6x12

7 Dots Studio - Yuletide - Clear Stamps

 

PRIMA PRODUCTS

EMBELLISCRAP

DENIM TAMPONS

270j01

272f03

273c02

246e04

 

 

Hope you’ll like it.

Thank you for your time and I hope to have inspired you.

 

Bonne soirée à tous !!

Nathalie

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Bravo pour ces deux magnifiques pages.<br /> <br /> Belle soirée, bisous
B
Sympa ces réas! Bises
Newsletter
Publicité
Le petit monde de Nathmael
Archives
Publicité